My thought in cage, I tried to crawl up

Sending my rambles and complainants to the nothing-void

hello world, if you have stumbled on this blog from the discovery tab or by a link from another account, this is where i voice out what i want to say that is being put in either a long paragraph or just a simple sentence. my entries would mostly be filled with my frustrations but there could be times when i could say something that makes me feel happy.

Who Am I?

i would rather keep myself somewhat anonymous when i am using this blog. it may be a possibility that you would know who i actually am if you found my blog through a link on another site. but regardless, i want to keep this blog anonymous to myself.

all you need to know that i am somewhere in my 20s and my interests consist of strange and cool media that i like.